Sharing is caring!

Over the last 10 days, The Lie She Told has been on a blog tour all over the place!

I arranged this with Rachel’s Random Resources after reading a glowing review in Writing Magazine and it has certainly helped boost awareness (and sales). All my social channels have been blowing up with reviews, and I’ve looked forward to reading them every day. Here’s a list of those that took part – and massive thank you to everyone that did.

Rajiv’s Reviews https://www.rajivsreviews.comhttps://rajivsreviews.com/2020/10/01/the-lie-she-told-by-catherine-skeetyaffe/
Joyful Antidotes https://joyfulantidotes.com/2020/10/01/the-lie-she-told/
   
Lifelongreaderwithadogandacoffee https://lifelongreadernet.wordpress.com/2020/10/02/the-lie-she-told-by-catherine-yaffe-thelieshetold-catherineyaffe-rararesources-bookblogtour-bookblog/
sharon beyond the books https://sharonbeyondthebooks.wordpress.com/2020/10/02/catherine-yaffe-the-lie-she-told/
Literacy Indulgence https://literacyindulgence.com/2020/10/02/an-excerpt-of-the-lie-she-told-by-catherine-yaffe-blogtour/
Books Beans & Botany https://booksbeansandbotany.com
Chez Maximka http://www.chezmaximka.blogspot.com
Booky Charm bookycharm.com
Jessica Belmont jessicabelmont.wordpress.com
Fany Reads English https://www.facebook.com/FanyreadsEnglish/
The Ladies Who Read theladieswhoread.wordpress.com
Nesie’s Place https://nesiesplace.wordpress.com
Ginger Book Geek https://gingerbookgeek.wordpress.com
PAJNewman www.pajnewman.com
Little Miss Book Lover 87 https://booklover.water.blog/
Ally’s Reading corner https://allysreadingcorner.com/
The Northern Witch’s Book Blog http://thenorthernwitchbooks.blogspot.co.uk/
Cheekypee reads and reviews https://cheekypeereadsandreviews.blogspot.co.uk/
Jazzy Book Reviews http://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com
B for bookreview Bforbookreview.wordpress.com
Dash Fan Book Reviews Dashfan81.blogspot.com
Just4MyBooks https://just4mybooks.wordpress.com/
The Magic Of Wor(l)ds https://themagicofworlds.wordpress.com/
Two ladies and a book https://www.instagram.com/twoladiesandabook/
Heidi Lynn’s Book Reviews https://heidilynnsbookreviews.blogspot.com/
eBook Addicts https://ebookaddicts.net
Mrs Brown’s Books Mrsbrownsbooks.wordpress.com
Book Reviews by Satabdi https://satabdimukherjee.wordpress.com/
The Eclectic Review https://eclecticreview.wordpress.com/

Whilst the response has been overwhelmingly positive what I have enjoyed is the varied and constructive feedback I’ve received on every review. Clearly, these are avid readers and I take every comment seriously, the good and the not so good. It’s great to get such a cross-section of opinion and it will definitely be on my to-do list for the next book.

Huge thanks to everyone that took part, and to Rachel for organising the tour. You can find out more about Rachel’s amazing services over on her website. 

For those geeks among us, of which I am one, this is how far the reach and interaction was as a result of the tour.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close